Quote For The Day & The Gratitude Pool

“There are some days (or some moments in the day) when I’m not feeling grateful for either what i have or what I have escaped.
So sorry to say it -yet it’s the truth.
I’m reminded that there’s gratitude deep down inside me somewhere and it will appear again.
I have the funny feeling it’s going to pop out in feeling funny.”
Florence Ondré

One Response to “Quote For The Day & The Gratitude Pool”

  1. Ray Says:

    I’ve observed other people with their so-called self importance and think how foolish these people are. I then look into the mirror and have to laugh.

    Take care and keep that sense of humor.

    Ray

Leave a Reply

